Harley Hounds was started in 2017,

I started the business because of my passion for raw feeding and the welfare and health of dogs.

With a lot of hard work Harley Hounds has gone from strength to strength and we are now in a high street shop in Quarry Bank, Brierley hill.

What makes Harley hounds different?

Well we put you and your pet’s well-being at the forefront of everything we do. Our business isn’t sales driven. Instead, we’re focused on ensuring you have all the information and guidance you need to make informed choices about your pet’s diet.

We pride ourselves in the quality of everything we stock.

Every manufacturer I use is defra registered and of high standard.

We offer full support to all that transition onto raw and all our existing four legged families and there humans

Pop in and meet the team we’re a friendly lot who will take the time to see what we can do for you.


Christmas Opening Times


Monday 21st December 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 22nd December 10.00am - 2.00pm
Wednesday 23rd December 10.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 24th December 10.00pm - 3.00pm
Christas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 10.00pm - 2.00pm
Wednesday 30th December 10.00pm - 6.00pm
Thursday 31st December 10.00pm - 3.00pm

Angela and the team have been so friendly and helpful on switching my dog over to a raw diet. A week in and can already...

Posted by Lauren Skipton on Thursday, 20 August 2020

Woo hoo they keep coming we are so greatful when people take the time Thank you so much Here to help😀

Posted by Harley Hounds Raw Food Supplies on Sunday, 15 November 2020

Another happy customer Thank you to anyone who takes the time to recommend team Harley Hounds ( I like that new team HH)❤️❤️ You as customers are all we care about happy owner happy healthy dog 😀 ❤️🐾❤️🐾❤️

Posted by Harley Hounds Raw Food Supplies on Saturday, 14 November 2020

Angela and the team have been so friendly and helpful on switching my dog over to a raw diet. A week in and can already...

Posted by Lauren Skipton on Thursday, 20 August 2020

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. So much choice . Always ask how my dog is. Totally recommend.

Posted by Kim Millichamp on Thursday, 20 August 2020

Staff at Harley hounds are fab, friendly and very helpful. You can really tell that they love what they do and care...

Posted by Tara Billings on Sunday, 9 August 2020

Lovely people so helpful lovely family business glad we’ve found them xx

Posted by Natalie Vasiliou on Wednesday, 30 September 2020

These lovely reviews are making my weekend thank you so much I just love to hear what you guys have to say Here to help anytime ❤️

Posted by Harley Hounds Raw Food Supplies on Sunday, 15 November 2020

We've recently moved to feeding our two cocker spaniels raw food and I absolutely cannot fault the team at Harley...

Posted by Hannah Griffiths on Friday, 20 November 2020